The Invisible Tree: Joy

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Kirrily Lowe
Henry Smith
Release Date:
1st May 2013
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

"I've lost my joy where could it be?"

Joy is the second book in The Invisible Tree Series.

In Joy a young girl is on a quest to find her joy! Is it under the apple tree, is it out to sea, or is it in something that we cannot see? A message for little ones and big ones – where do we go to find joy when we have lost it?

The Invisible Tree is an inspirational series of children's books that capture core values that we all esteem in the life of children and adults!


(No reviews yet) Write a Review