Lynne Stringer


Lynne Stringer has been passionate about writing all her life, beginning with short stories in her primary school days. She began writing professionally as a journalist and was the editor of a small newspaper (later magazine) for seven years, before turning her hand to screenplay writing and novels.

Lynne is the author of The Verindon Trilogy, a young adult science fiction romance series released through Wombat Books, and Once Confronted, a new adult contemporary drama. Lynne also wrote The Verindon Alliance, a prequel to her trilogy, in 2020. The Verindon Conspiracy, released in 2022, is a sequel to her trilogy and is her sixth novel.

Lynne's books with Wombat | Rhiza include:
The Heir
The Reign
The Crown
The Verindon Conspiracy
The Verindon Alliance